top of page

Michelle Connor


HERS TO SAVE - Three part series. (To grab a copy click on the Image.)

The writer managed to captivate her readers from the very beginning. Every chapter lead to a page turning moment. It little bit reminded me of game of thrones. So if anybody likes GOT then must read this one. It's well written, polished and not to mention will take us to whole new level of fantasy.

'#I ❤herveus.' Or #teamherveus. (You can follow the author on Twitter)

Character and plot development are well sorted and narrated, especially Aelious and Herveus. With unexpected turn of events, I craved for more as I reached the ending. I must say I really like Herveus. As per Aveline, her character starts as fragile, broken but by the end of the first series she began to change into a dragon lady along with a unforeseen twist that will leave us flabbergasted.

When I reached the climax of the book 1, I couldn't hold on to my curious side that left me at cliff hanger. I Jumped straight to second part.

As we go deeper into the story there is one particular character, I fell in love with - well its not a character exactly, it's Aelious - the dragon. I completely enjoyed the role of Aelious. At one point I began fantasizing to have a dragon as pet. (It's called fantasy for a reason).

Overall, it one heck of story. Fantasy is not a genre I prefer reading but this one got a place in my shelf.

It's a must read book. Even for Kids, they will love it.

To know more about the Author - Just check the page- CONFESSIONS on this website.

I post Interviews of different authors peridoically.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page