top of page

A Tender Soul


I wrote this poem trying to remember some lost memories and reminding myself the relationship I had with my mother once upon a time.

Dedicated to all the sweet mothers.

******* A Tender Soul She is a blessing from god, The reincarnation of my mother. She is a hope when life is hard, Showing me the path of belief. She is a beautiful smile painted on my lips, Enriching the life with an undying happiness. She resides in my heart, Guiding me through the light of optimism. She swirls around on her tiny feet, giggling, As her voice echoes through the room. Her tiny hands nourishes and cares for me when I’m sick, Her love is unconditional. You may ask, who is she? She is a Tender Soul, Called Daughter. By Kaitlyn Winters.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page